World of Froud Message Forum

World of Froud

Welcome to the Froudian Message Forum!

This forum is meant for all ages so please keep this in mind when you make your posts! Make sure you list your name (or nickname) when posting a reply or new message! Faery blessings!

The World of Froud™ Staff

Welcome to the Froudian Message Forum!
Start a New Topic 
1 2
Author
Comment
Who we all are...

It has been quite a while since we had a post saying who we all are. So I thought I'd start a new one

Name: Spriggan

Where I live: A suburb in Sydney Australia

How long have I been a Froudian?: Since I was about 5 yrs old, my Mum used to read to me from Faeries when I was that age and I have loved Brian Frouds artwork ever since and then fell in love with Wendy's work after seeing the Dark Crystal. I've been coming to the forum for around 4 years.

Do you guys think there should be more info?

Many Blessings to all

Spriggan

Favorite Froud Book? Runes of Elfland

Re: Who we all are...

Name: Drew

i live in tampa florida

i first fell in love with goblins and such when my dad bought me the movie "the labyrinth" when i was around 8. i've been drawing and into art my whole life and didnt know about brian froud until this year when my girlfriend introduced me to the book faeries, now i am in love with his artwork. i'm new on this site and have been posting for about a week

Name: Sarah

Where I live: Near San Francisco, CA

How long have I been a Froudian?: Since I was born practically. The Labyrinth came out the year I was born, so I've loved it ever since I could watch it. I believe it was my brother that was into The Dark Crystal and The Labyrinth before me so I learned from him. I've been lurking around the forum for about...gosh...maybe 4 years now and I love it!

Adding a new category...