My Message Forum (click to edit)

Please feel free to join the message forum discussions.

flight from boston to nashville
Start a New Topic 
Kundalini chakras

Kundalini yoga aims to activate all seven chakras and awaken the conscious and divine energy within, which flows via the inner channels known as nadis (Ida, Pingala, and Sushumna). The word “chakra” means “wheel” in Sanskrit. Each kundalini chakra channels energy from the universe into the body’s energetic system.
The chakras are typically seen as colored wheels of light or local auras. The influence of each chakra on our lives varies according to its state of balance. Some of the finest practices that might assist one in achieving this balance include yoga and meditation.
Poses to Balance The 7 Chakras
kundalini chakras when balanced lead to spiritual awakening and consciousness of the divine. Kundalini asanas promote blood circulation and increase the flow of prana. It leads to a balance of the kundalini energy and chakras.
It is recommended that Kundalini yoga must be practiced under the guidance of an experienced practitioner. Join the 200-hour Kundalini Yoga Teacher Training Course to learn how to balance the 7 chakras.