World of Froud Message Forum

World of Froud

Welcome to the Froudian Message Forum!

This forum is meant for all ages so please keep this in mind when you make your posts! Make sure you list your name (or nickname) when posting a reply or new message! Faery blessings!

The World of Froud™ Staff

Welcome to the Froudian Message Forum!
Start a New Topic 
Author
Comment
Introductions

Hi All!

We have so many new people popping up, I thought I'd do another one of these introduction posts. I'll start...

I'm 32 years young and I'm from Ohio, USA. I'm a writer and a avid fan of the Frouds. My favorite Froud book is The Oracle.

Ok, so now it's your turn. ;0)

Dragonfly

Re: Introductions

Oh and I'm a Sagittarius. :0)

Wonderful idea Dragonfly and much appreciated by a newbie.
I`m Jin1101. I`m 35 and from the flatlands of Saskatchewan Canada. Scorpio, intuitive healer, and lover of life. I`ve got a family on our little piece of heaven. Big sky an wide earth. Love the Oracle.

Another Sagitarius here. I am in Dublin, Ireland (yes the real Dublin, lol - only kidding). I am 29 and 36 months, ok am really 32, but am in denial. I am still in my twenties in my heart at least, lol. My first introduction to the Frouds was The Oracle which I came across in a local crystal shop, and I have not looked back since. I am a spiritual person, and I feel that since connecting in here, I have discovered more and more about my own spiritual beliefs, which are wide and varied.

Jin1101,

Welcome! We've been looking for that little bit of earth to call our own as well. :0)

I always find it amazing some of the things we all share in common on this board.

Dragonfly

Hi JLN,